Wir sind für Sie da!

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner in

Attendorn

Olpe

Michael Koschig

Geschäftsführer
Sparkassenbetriebswirt

Fon 02722 3877
m.koschig@immoXperten.de

Matthias Humpert

Geschäftsführer
Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)

Fon 02761 9426110
m.humpert@immoXperten.de

Cornelia Michler

Sparkassenbetriebswirtin

Fon 02722 3877
c.michler@immoXperten.de

Katrin Humpert

Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)

Fon 02761 9426110
k.humpert@immoXperten.de

Detlef Klein

Immobilienvermittler

Fon 02722 3877
d.klein@immoXperten.de

Eberhard Schnetzke

Diplom-Ingenieur (TH)

Fon 02761 9426110
e.schnetzke@immoXperten.de

Catharina Schleif

Immobilienkauffrau

Fon 02722 3877
c.schleif@immoXperten.de

Melanie Bludau

Betriebswirtin (VWA)

Fon 02761 9426110
m.bludau@immoXperten.de

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Humpert & Koschig immoXperten